How do billing and memberships work?

We offer two kinds of membership.

Unlimited monthly plans

A membership entitles you to use the website for a certain period, for example 30 days. You can cancel your membership at any time during this period.

After you've cancelled you'll still have access to the website for the entire time you paid for until the billing cycle ends. Cancelling your account simply stops future charges. Website access will be denied only after your paid access period has expired.

Token-based plans

If you do not want to become full member, but still want to unlock certain scenes, you can buy token package of your choice by clicking on "Unlock for X tokens" button or take advantage of similar offer on join page.

After payment, you will be able to log into members area and you can unlock any scene of your choice by clicking on "Unlock scene" button. Appropriate amount of tokens will be deducted from your Token Account and you will be able stream/download scene.

Unlocked scenes are available for you even after you ran out of all tokens.

You can always buy more tokens buy clicking on button "Buy More" at your token information.

Please note that tokens do not carry any monitary value and is only valid for exchange of content on our site.

  • 62
  • 11-May-2016
  • 1632 Views